Osaka Popstar & The American Legends Of Punk
Rock' Em O-Sock 'Em Live

Record company: Misfits Records
Year: 2008
Duration: 21:40
Producer(s): John Cafiero

John Cafiero
Guitar: Dez Cadena
Guitar: Ivan Julian
Bass: Jerry Only
Drums: Marky Ramone

Track list:

Live - 31.10.2006 - Starland Ballroom, Sayerville, USA

01. Wicked World
02. Astro Boy
03. Sailor Moon
04. Insects
05. Blank Generation
06. Beat On The Brat
07. Blitzkrieg Bop
08. The KKK Took My Baby Away
09. Man Of Constant Sorrow